National Office

For online PLD system issues and general enquiries, contact: PLD.Enquiries@education.govt.nz

If you are using a PLD Journal spreadsheet, contact: PLD.Journal@education.govt.nz

If you are a provider or facilitator, contact: PLD.Providers@education.govt.nz

 

Regional Office

Tai Tokerau
Name E-mail
Lesley Parton Lesley.Parton@education.govt.nz
Auckland
Waikato
Name E-mail
Grace Marsh Grace.Marsh@education.govt.nz
Christine Jeffs
(Kāhui Ako, DT & HM)
Christine.Jeffs@education.govt.nz
Brenda Ing Brenda.Ing@education.govt.nz
Elena Kennard Elena.Kennard@education.govt.nz
General Mailbox PLD.Waikato@education.govt.nz
Bay of Plenty – Waiariki
Hawke's Bay – Tairāwhiti
Name E-mail
Amber Kairau (Tairāwhiti) Amber.Kairau@education.govt.nz
Natasha Kiwara (Hawkes Bay) Natasha.Kiwara@education.govt.nz
Yvonne Paul Yvonne.Paul@education.govt.nz
Taranaki – Wanganui – Manawatu
Name E-mail
Mark Corrigan Mark.Corrigan@education.govt.nz
Karina Harper Karina.Harper@education.govt.nz
Wellington
Nelson – Marlborough – West Coast
Name E-mail
Yvette Krohn-Isherwood Yvette.KrohnIsherwood@education.govt.nz
Helen Batt Helen.Batt@education.govt.nz
Canterbury
Name  E-mail
Karyn Wilson Karyn.Wilson@education.govt.nz
Louise Starkey Louise.Starkey@education.govt.nz
General Mailbox PLDCanterbury@education.govt.nz
Otago – Southland
Name E-mail
Mary Geary Mary.Geary@education.govt.nz
Leanne Veitch Leanne.Veitch@education.govt.nz